Update

I was getting some calls done at the office when I wandered past the accountant’s office and saw this….

20160609_125151

I’m tied for 3rd place with my managing broker and other top agents in the office for number of contracts closed for April! Woo!

I also had a client, David S., say this: “Thank you so much for your help! I hope you get a commission because you did a great job!” Thanks David, and don’t worry… YES I DID. 😉

‘Tis the season to be moving, so I don’t know if I’ll see my name in the top 3 for May, but I did more than double my production aka, putting happy people in homes they adore!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

