Welcome!

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 12.25.17 PM
One of my cats, Stella, posing in front of my favorite pillow. 😉

My name is Elissa, and I’m a real estate agent with Keller Williams in Chicago, an Airbnb host, and an artist. Whether crafting, performing, or refinishing furniture, or something else entirely, I’m all about it. I’m especially drawn to unusual properties with lots of great potential, and I get very excited about first-time buyers, flips, and investment properties. I’ve lived in many great cities, including NYC and LA, but Chicago is by far my favorite and I look forward to sharing my love of the city with you!

I’ll be posting helpful and unique design tips and solutions, highlighting my favorite Chicago haunts and events, guest-hosting tips; and of course, available apartments, homes, and businesses! If you’d like to tour any of those, feel free to email me at elissamarcus@kw.com.

Thanks for stopping by! I’ll see you again soon!

 

 

Leave a Reply

